Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Bebe Physical Therapy

Physical Therapist located in West Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

12 total reviews

Bebe Physical Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bebe Physical Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha W.
Submitted 03/07/19
I came to Bebe years after I had my baby but was dealing with debilitating SI joint/ back pain as well an injury to my upper back caused from doing an exercise listed on an app. I had spent years visiting other in-network PTs, expensive out-of-network providers and pursuing alternative therapies. Nothing seemed to stick until I saw Martina and her team. They worked with me from my very weak and unstable beginnings as any exertion caused pain. What is different about them is that they work with you adapting to your needs versus having a one size fits all plan. They are non-judgmental, there is no ego involved as you can tell they are just coming from a place of love. Also, Martina is incredibly intuitive and thoughtful and her therapists and aides are not only super supportive but give great game changing cues. I've learned a ton from all of them! It's a very friendly environment, even with the front desk staff with Erika leading the charge. Because they take and bill insurance (despite the headache for them) I'm able to stay committed and come more frequently which I think also has helped increase my results. I recommend them not for just new moms but for any women struggling with pain.
Talia L.
Submitted 03/05/19
All of the PTs at Bebe PT are super knowledgeable and amazing! I only wish I had known about them years sooner. Highly recommend for anyone pregnant or post baby!
Mindy Z.
Submitted 03/03/19
Staff was warm and made me feel welcomed and supported.
Marisa P.
Submitted 03/03/19
BebePT has changed my life for good! Not only has the team helped me recover from injuries, they helped me recover from delivering my first child and build through Pilates to have an easier delivery with my second child. I don’t know what I would do without this place and only wish more people knew about the importance of women’s care pre and post natal! Thanks to Martina, Sarah, Kate and Jesse along with the offside staff led by Erica. Truly the best team around!!!
Emily P.
Submitted 03/02/19
My experience has been wonderful. After several sessions my back pain has almost completely disappeared. And now my core is much stronger. Pros: complete pain improvement, the caring employees, the non judgemental atmosphere, parking Cons: none!
Malka F.
Submitted 03/01/19
Bebe pt has helped me heal and strengthen my body after having 4 kids. This is the best gift any woman can give herself.
Sharon K.
Submitted 02/28/19
I absolutely love Bebe! Everyone who works here truly cares about the patients and about what they do. Sarah and the team have helped me tremendously!
Shiva L.
Submitted 02/28/19
Excellent service. Great environment. Very knowledgeable.
Megha K.
Submitted 02/28/19
It’s been the best part of my recovery. I feel I am bouncing back faster and stronger.
Ilana J.
Submitted 02/28/19
This is probably the best practice for women prenatal and postnatal. The staff treats you like family and is committed to your recovery. I received treatment both prenatally and postnatally and wouldn't go anywhere else.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 02/28/19
Bebe PT is fantastic, especially Celeste. Thank you!
Ashley G.
Submitted 09/18/15
This is an amazing place for women - pregnant, post-partum, and otherwise. I started PT here after a friend recommended it when I was having back pain about halfway through my pregnancy. Mehri and Martina are both amazing, the aides are attentive and friendly, and - best of all - my pain resolved within a month! I transitioned to pilates with Colleen which has been fantastic as well. I can't say enough great things about Bebe - would recommend to anyone and everyone!

Insurance Providers

Bebé PT is a participating provider for over 4000 different health plans. Treatments are generally covered with a prescription from your OB/Gyn or any physician. We can send the physician a prescription to fill out if they wish. Below is a small list of the health plans we are participating providers for.


Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Beech Street
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Corvel
Evolutions Healthcare Systems
First Health
Health Net
Private Healthcare Systems
Travelers
United Healthcare
Universal Healthcare